

Merit List 3 (Last)

पुरुर्गुरुतमो, धाम NCTE

Programme: Four Years ITEP (BA-BEd.)

Institute: Tyagbir Hem Baruah College, Jamugurihat

Online Counselling date: 21/09/2023 10 AM onwards

Admissions on the basis of first come first serve || Candidate who wants to take admission after online counselling process, must pay the admission fees by 23/09/2023, otherwise their seat reservation will be cancelled

Reservation: As per Govt. of Assam Reservation Rules

SL No	Application No	Applicant Name	Category	Father's Name	State	Entrance Score
1	THB/2023-24/340	KULDEEP PATEL	OBC	LATE RAMSINGH PATEL	MADHYA PRADESH	242
2	THB/2023-24/347	CHINTU KUMAR	OBC	RAJENDRA RAM	JHARKHAND	225
3	THB/2023-24/339	ANKIT KUMAR SAHU	OBC	DEBAPRIYA SAHU	ODISHA	224
4	THB/2023-24/276	NISCHITA SAIKIA	GEN	ANUJ KUMAR SAIKIA	ASSAM	215
5	THB/2023-24/344	MAHAK SHUKLA	GEN	DEEPAK SHUKLA	DELHI	185
6	THB/2023-24/117	BARASHA KALITA	GEN	HEMANTA KALITA	ASSAM	179
7	THB/2023-24/43	CHANAKYA CHUTIA	OBC	BROJEN CHUTIA	ASSAM	171
8	THB/2023-24/353	DIBYAREKHA NAYAK	GEN(EWS)	PRABHAT RANJAN NAYAK	ODISHA	168
9	THB/2023-24/99	RAZAUL HOQUE CHOUDHURY	GEN	HOBIBUR RAHMAN	ASSAM	165
10	THB/2023-24/73	KUHI SAIKIA	GEN	PARESH SAIKIA	ASSAM	155
11	THB/2023-24/308	SELINA SAHU	GEN	RAMESH CHANDRA SAHU	ODISHA	154
12	THB/2023-24/174	HEMANTA NAG	SC	DEBARAJ NAG	ORISSA	154
13	THB/2023-24/22	BANDITA SAHU	OBC	HIMANCHAL SAHU	ODISHA	154



Merit List 3 (Last)



Programme: Four Years ITEP (BA-BEd.)

Institute: Tyagbir Hem Baruah College, Jamugurihat

Online Counselling date: 21/09/2023 10 AM onwards

Admissions on the basis of first come first serve || Candidate who wants to take admission after online counselling process, must pay the admission fees by 23/09/2023, otherwise their seat reservation will be cancelled

Reservation: As per Govt. of Assam Reservation Rules

14	THB/2023-24/257	MUNMUNI BORUAH	OBC	LATE ANIL BORUAH	ASSAM	150
15	THB/2023-24/201	REETU BURMAN	SC	BHAGAT SINGH	UTTAR PRADESH	150
16	THB/2023-24/299	MONISHA MEHER	OBC	KISHOR CHANDRA MEHER	ODISHA	150
17	THB/2023-24/328	SNEHA MISHRA	GEN	ARUNA KUMAR MISHRA	ODISHA	149
18	THB/2023-24/93	SOMNATH PRAMANIK	OBC	BIKASH BARAN PRAMANIK	WEST BENGAL	148
19	THB/2023-24/6	DIPSIKHA BORAH	OBC	BHIMESWAR BORAH	ASSAM	147
20	THB/2023-24/338	LINKANGIRI	OBC	BABAJI GIRI	ODISHA	147
21	THB/2023-24/27	SHUBHAM KUMAR	OBC	PRABHU SAH	BIHAR	147
22	THB/2023-24/269	LINKAN GIRI	OBC	BABAJI GIRI	ODISHA	147
23	THB/2023-24/348	SACHIN KUMAR YADAV	OBC	BASUDEV KUMAR YADAV	JHARKHAND	146
24	THB/2023-24/136	JYOTIRANJAN PANDA	GEN	NARENDRA NATH PANDA	ODISHA	145
25	THB/2023-24/205	SUSHREEPRAVA SAHOO	OBC	SIDHESWAR SAHOO	ODISHA	144
26	THB/2023-24/182	PRAGYA BIHARE	SC	TULARAM BIHARE	MADHYA PRADESH	144
27	THB/2023-24/100	LONI BORAH	OBC	JAGAT BORAH	ASSAM	137
28	THB/2023-24/77	BANSIDHAR MAHALIK	SC	PRAVAKAR MAHALIK	ODISHA	132



Merit List 3 (Last)

गुरूर्गुरूतमो, धाम N C T E

Programme: Four Years ITEP (BA-BEd.)

Institute: Tyagbir Hem Baruah College, Jamugurihat

Online Counselling date: 21/09/2023 10 AM onwards

Admissions on the basis of first come first serve || Candidate who wants to take admission after online counselling process, must pay the admission fees by 23/09/2023, otherwise their seat reservation will be cancelled

Reservation: As per Govt. of Assam Reservation Rules

29	THB/2023-24/203	NIMA JANGMU	GEN	PASSANG TAMANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	128
30	THB/2023-24/121	NEHA DAHAL	OBC	UMAKANTA DAHAL	ASSAM	115
31	THB/2023-24/306	PRACHURYA DHAL	OBC	ROHIT KUMAR DHAL	ODISHA	115
32	THB/2023-24/221	NITISH	GEN(EWS)	CHANDIRAM	HARYANA	113
33	THB/2023-24/158	NEERAJ KUMAR CHAUPAL	SC	DOMI CHAUPAL	DELHI	110
34	THB/2023-24/288	SUNAMI DAS	SC	MADAN DAS	ASSAM	106
35	THB/2023-24/54	SEEMA DEVI	OBC	BHUPAL KOIRALA	ASSAM	105

For Any Query please call: 7002186618 (Principal) / 8011331002 (Office)

Principal
T. H. B. College, Jamugurihat